Info for Interested Participants

This page has the key items most people request when considering our program so you don’t have to look around the website. Each of these links opens a new window so you can close it when done and still have this “cheat sheet” open. Contact us with any questions.

Webinar: UC Benchmarking Q&A – review session on the process for new participants and to answer questions on the revised Excel data template.

Scheduled: May 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm EDT/11:00 am PDT

Scheduled: May 22, 2019 at 3:00 pm EDT/12:00 pm PDT
Add to your calendar: Webinar – IFMA UC Benchmarking Gettiing Started

Other references:

Webinar: UC Reporting Q&A – review session on how to use the business intelligence reporting.

  • TBD

Join Our Mailing List





Please confirm how you would like to hear from Facility Issues:
Email
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.