Benchmarking Schedule

The benchmarking schedule is designed to allow participants to input their data and review it thru various draft report cycles. This assures that the overall quality of the benchmarking report is maintained.

The 2020 IFMA Utilities Council Benchmarking Program Milestones

Date Activity
Feb 12 WUG (Eastern Utility Group) meeting – Las Vegas NV
Feb 26 EUG (Western Utility Group) meeting – St Petersburg FL
Apr 1 Website open for data submittal
Apr 14 Webinar: Data Input & Survey Clarifications
4:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm PDT
Cancelled UC Spring Meeting in Detroit MI
Jun 26 Preliminary data submittal due
Jul 27 Draft report available with update every other Monday
Jul 22 EUG/WUG meeting: Reinventing the Utility Workplace
1:00 pm EDT / 10:00 am PDT
Aug 19 EUG/WUG meeting: FM Metrics and Data
2:00 pm EDT / 11:00 am PDT *new time
Sep 8 Webinar: Benchmarking Reporting Workshop
4:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm PDT
Sep 11 Final data submittal due (Subject to extension)
Sep 21 Final report available (Subject to extension)
Oct 20-21 Discussion – UC Fall Meeting