Steering Committee

Steering Committee for the IAMFA Benchmarking Group

The Steering Committee meets monthly by teleconference to provide direction in the benchmarking program.

The Committee is always looking for ways to improve and add value to the benchmarking program. Other key objectives for the steering committee are to:

  • Adjust and update the benchmarking survey
  • Assist in identifying new participants
  • Provide suggestions in the format and layout of report
  • Provide guidance and ideas that help add value to the workshop agenda

Current members of the Steering Committee include (contact us to join it):

  • Robert Lambe (Chair), Facility Issues
  • Simon Aubin, Ingenium
  • Tim Case, The Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza
  • Jennifer Fragomeni, Exploratorium
  • Patrick Jefferson, IAMFA Education Chair
  • Michael Jordan, The Getty Center
  • Dustin Humbert, Folger Shakespeare Library
  • William Nichols, The Frick Pittsburgh
  • Bert Reader, Newfields
  • Martin Lotz III, Glenstone
  • Enos Scragg, Smithsonian Institution
  • James Smith, Smithsonian Institution
  • Paul Tintle, Smithsonian Institution