Benchmarking Schedule

The benchmarking schedule is designed to allow participants to input their data and review it thru various draft report cycles. This assures that the overall quality of the benchmarking report is maintained. We schedule most webinars twice to allow participation from Europe to Australia.

The 2020 IAMFA Benchmarking Program Milestones

 

Date Activity
Apr 1 Website open for data input
Apr 7 Webinar: Data Input & Survey Clarifications
12:00 pm EDT (UTC – 4): 5 pm WET / 9 am PDT *
7:00 pm EDT (UTC – 4): 4 pm PDT / 9 am AEST +1d *
Apr – Jul Input preliminary data
Jun 26 Preliminary data submittal deadline for Draft Report
Jul 27 Draft report available – update every other Monday
Jul – Aug Input data revisions
Jul 21 Web Meeting: FM Metrics and Data for 2020 and Beyond
4:00 pm EDT (check your local time)
Aug 20 Web Meeting: Emerging changes in the Cultural Facility / Workplace
4:00 pm EDT (check your local time)
Aug 28 Final data submittal due
Sep 14 Draft report available (for discussion at Workshop)
Sep 17 Web Meeting: Benchmarking Reporting Workshop
4:00 pm EDT (check your local time)
Oct 23 Complete final data adjustments and corrections
October IAMFA Annual Conference
Nov 2 Final report available
Nov 10 Webinar: Review results
12:00 pm EST (UTC – 5): 5 pm WET / 9 am PDT *
5:00 pm EST (UTC – 5): 2 pm PDT / 9 am AEDT +1d *
TBD Web Meeting: Project and Asset Metrics
4:00 pm EDT

*Times based on these Daylight Savings Time Schedules
AU Oct 4 – Apr 5
NZ Sep 27 – Apr 5
UK & W. Europe Mar 29 – Oct 25
US & CA Mar 8 – Nov 1